School Notebook

Board Members 

Board Chair- Nou Yang

nou.yang@lifeprepschool.org

Parent 

Vice Chair - Mike Day

mike.day@lifeprepschool.org

Community Member

Treasurer-Katie Schlosser 

katie.schlosser@lifeprepschool.org

Teacher

                   

Secretary - Christine Obermueller 

christine.obermueller@lifeprepschool.org

Teacher

Community Member- Gillian Swaby

gillian.swaby@lifeprepschool.org

Community Member-Pang Vang

pang.vang@lifeprepschool.org

We are now accepting board applications for a community member! Please email Katie.schlosser@lifeprepschool.org for more information!

2021-2022 Meeting Dates

August 16, 2021

September 20, 2021

October 18, 2021

November 15, 2021

December 20, 2021 

January 17, 2022

February 21, 2022

March 21, 2022

April 18, 2022

May 16, 2022

June 20, 2022

Board Announcements

Our next scheduled Board Meeting is Monday, September 20, 2021 at 5:00 p.m.

Authorizer

Minnesota Guild of Public Charter Schools

Cindy Murphy, Director

323 Washington Ave N

Minneapolis, MN 55401

http://www.guildschools.org/

Minutes & Agendas

Policies

District Documents

Annual Reports

Strategic Plan

MN Report Card

Local Literacy Plan

LIFE Prep Bylaws

Security Procedures

Q-Comp Report

World's Best Workforce