School Notebook

Board Members 

Board Chair- Nou Yang

nou.yang@lifeprepschool.org

Parent 

Vice Chair - Mike Day

mike.day@lifeprepschool.org

Community Member

Treasurer-Katie Schlosser 

katie.schlosser@lifeprepschool.org

Teacher

                   

Secretary - Christine Obermueller 

christine.obermueller@lifeprepschool.org

Teacher

Community Member- Gillian Swaby

gillian.swaby@lifeprepschool.org

Community Member-Pang Vang

pang.vang@lifeprepschool.org

We are now accepting board applications for a community member! Please email Katie.schlosser@lifeprepschool.org for more information!

2021-2022 Meeting Dates

January 24, 2022

February 28, 2022

March 21, 2022

**Closed session pursuant to Minnesota Statutes Section 13D.05, subdivision 2(a)(3), for the purpose of discussing private educational data related to a student.

April 18, 2022

May 16, 2022

June 20, 2022

Board Announcements

Our next board meeting is scheduled for Monday, March 21st at 5PM in the school cafeteria.

Authorizer

James Zacchini, Executive Director
james.zacchini@guildschools.org 
Minnesota Guild
323 Washington Ave N | Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 564-5115

Minutes & Agendas

Policies

District Documents

Annual Reports

Strategic Plan

MN Report Card

Local Literacy Plan

LIFE Prep Bylaws

Security Procedures

Q-Comp Report

World's Best Workforce

Local Literacy Plan